CONNECTED
TO THE
CUSTOMERS

WE AIM
FOR THE
EXCELLENCE

SINCE 1990

25 YEARS OF
HISTORY
INNOVATION &
BRAND 

PL+S 2019 FRANKFURT
MiR 2019 - RIMINI
MUSIC & LIGHTS - GRAND OPENING 04/10/2019
MUSIC & LIGHTS S.r.l.

Operational Headquarter 
Via A. Olivetti
(SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900)
04026 Minturno (LT) Italy 

Registered Office
Via Appia km 136,200 
04020 Itri (LT) Italy 


Phone: +39 0771 72190
Fax: +39 0771 721955

International
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Fax: +39 0771 721977

Opening hours:
Weekdays: 9:00-13:00 - 15:00-19:00


» Where we are
» Info request
» Job opportunities
Foto Esterna Struttura Music&Lights
Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Roberto Meggiolaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: r.meggiolaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 338 7322809
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Mauro Iannella
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.iannella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Marco Fantasia
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: marco.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile:
Antonio Gaudino
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: a.gaudino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Paolo Albani
International Sales Manager
E-mail: p.albani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 333 4195362
Enrico Tamaro
Business Development Manager - Special Projects
E-mail: e.tamaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 0357759
Antonio Parise
International Area Manager
E-mail: a.parise@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 3423848
Roberto Iurato
Area manager (International)
E-mail: r.iurato@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 335 6357808
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Ilze Murniece
Area manager (International)
E-mail: i.murniece@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 334 5813479
Mattia Pennacchia
Area manager (International)
E-mail: m.pennacchia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
R&D/Technical Dpt.
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: s.dinitto@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Vitalio di Tunno
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: v.ditunno@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabrizio Marchetti
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: f.marchetti@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Erasmo Di Schino
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: e.dischino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Accounting Dpt.
Antonio Sicurezza
General Accounting
E-mail: a.sicurezza@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Marina Fantasia
General Accounting
E-mail: m.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Massimo Gardenia
General Accounting
E-mail: amministrazione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Stefano Pacilio
Customer Accounting
E-mail: s.pacilio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Antonietta Scipione
Customer Accounting
E-mail: a.scipione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Marketing
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Giovanni Peppe
Web manager
E-mail: g.peppe@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Armando Villani
Graphic Designer
E-mail: a.villani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Cristiana Maio
Graphic Designer
E-mail: c.maio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Roberto Gennaro
Graphic Designer
E-mail: r.gennaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Chiara Paladino
Marketing & PR
E-mail: c.paladino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Hours and calendar

Working days 9:00-13:00am - 14:00-18:00pm

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.

We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.
Holidays 2020Days of the weekHolidays
01/01/2020WednesdayNew Year
06/01/2020MondayEpiphany
12/04/2020SundayEaster
13/04/2020MondayEaster Monday
25/04/2020SaturdayLiberation Day
01/05/2020FridayLabor Day
02/06/2020TuesdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 10/08/2020 to 16/08/2020 Summer holidays
15/08/2020SaturdayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2020SundayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2020TuesdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2020FridayChristmas
26/12/2020SaturdaySt.Stefano
Holidays 2021Days of the weekHolidays
01/01/2021FridayNew Year
06/01/2021WednesdayEpiphany
05/06/2020FridayEaster
05/06/2020FridayEaster Monday
25/04/2021SundayLiberation Day
01/05/2021SaturdayLabor Day
02/06/2021WednesdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 05/06/2020 to 05/06/2020 Summer holidays
15/08/2021SundayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2021MondayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2021WednesdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2021SaturdayChristmas
26/12/2021SundaySt.Stefano