Google+

You are here: HOME » COMPANY » TEAM

Company
Commercial Dpt.
R&D / Technical Dpt.
Accounting Dpt.
Marketing
Hours and calendar
Company

Foto Esterna Struttura Music&LightsMusic & Lights S.r.l.
Via Appia km 136,200
04020 Itri (LT) Italy 
Phone.: +39 0771 72190
Fax: +39 0771 721955
International Commercial Dpt.
Phone.: +39 0771 721966
Fax: +39 0771 721977

Hours and calendar

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.


» Where we are
» Info request
» Job opportunities

 
Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Roberto Meggiolaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: r.meggiolaro@musiclights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 338 7322809
Mauro Iannella
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: m.iannella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Daniela Reale
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.reale@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Roberto Iurato
Area manager (International)
E-mail: r.iurato@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Silvia Iannicelli
Area manager (International)
E-mail: s.iannicelli@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile:
Daniela Capozzi
Area manager (International)
E-mail: d.capozzi@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile:
Technical support
Carmine Pirozzi
Technical support
E-mail: c.pirozzi@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Fabio Talano
Technical support
E-mail: f.talano@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Ermanno Valvason
Technical support
E-mail: e.valvason@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Technical support
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: service@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabrizio Marchetti
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: audio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Mauro Iannella
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: m.iannella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Technical support
Carmine Pirozzi
Technical support
E-mail: c.pirozzi@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Fabio Talano
Technical support
E-mail: f.talano@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Ermanno Valvason
Technical support
E-mail: e.valvason@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Marketing
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
P.R.
Public Relations
E-mail: pr@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Hours and calendar
Working days 9:00-13:00am - 15:00-19:00pm

Where We Are
If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.

We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.
Holidays 2017Days of the weekHolidays
01/01/2017SundayNew Year
06/01/2017FridayEpiphany
16/04/2017SundayEaster
17/04/2017MondayEaster Monday
25/04/2017TuesdayLiberation Day
01/05/2017MondayLabor Day
02/06/2017FridayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 12/08/2017 to 21/08/2017 Summer holidays
15/08/2017TuesdayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2017WednesdayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2017FridayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2017MondayChristmas
26/12/2017TuesdaySt.Stefano
Holidays 2018Days of the weekHolidays
01/01/2018MondayNew Year
06/01/2018SaturdayEpiphany
01/04/2018SundayEaster
02/04/2018MondayEaster Monday
25/04/2018WednesdayLiberation Day
01/05/2018TuesdayLabor Day
02/06/2018SaturdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 13/08/2018 to 22/08/2018 Summer holidays
15/08/2018WednesdayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2018ThursdayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2018SaturdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2018TuesdayChristmas
26/12/2018WednesdaySt.Stefano
If you registered already, just login using your account credentials
Did you forget your password?
Please enter the e-mail address you provided when filling the registration form: we will send your login details to such e-mail address.
Music & Lights exclusively deal with professionals through its own sales network.The web registration allows to access to the reserved area and to achieve a range of customer support services, according to the licenced profile.

Availability
 
 High product availability
 
  Medium product availability
 
  Low product availability
 
  I.R. Unavailable data, please ask for further info
Estimated production turnover
__
 To be produced, avaialble within _____ days from the order (place the order)
__/__/__
 Under production, available from __/__/__ (place the order)