Google+
Company
Commercial Dpt.
R&D / Technical Dpt.
Accounting Dpt.
Marketing
Hours and calendar
Company

Music & Lights S.r.l.
Operational Headquarter 
Via A. Olivetti 
SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900 
04026 Z.I., Minturno LT 

Registered Office
Via Appia km 136,200 
04020 Itri (LT) Italy  
Phone.: +39 0771 72190
Fax: +39 0771 721955
International Commercial Dpt.
Phone.: +39 0771 721966
Fax: +39 0771 721977

Hours and calendar

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.


» Where we are
» Info request
» Job opportunities

Foto Esterna Struttura Music&Lights
Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Mauro Iannella
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.iannella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Roberto Meggiolaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: r.meggiolaro@musiclights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 338 7322809
Marco Fantasia
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: marco.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile:
Antonio Gaudino
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: a.gaudino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Jeroen Carette
International Sales and Marketing Manager
E-mail: j.carette@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +32 497434757
Ruben Rizzo
Technical Sales & Project Manager
E-mail: r.rizzo@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 366 8113038
Roberto Iurato
Area manager (International)
E-mail: r.iurato@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 335 6357808
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Ilze Murniece
Area manager (International)
E-mail: i.murniece@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Stefano di Russo
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: s.dirusso@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
R&D/Technical Dpt.
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Stefano di Russo
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: s.dirusso@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: s.dinitto@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Marco Marrocco
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabrizio Marchetti
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: f.marchetti@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Vitalio di Tunno
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: v.ditunno@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Marketing
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Giovanni Peppe
Web manager
E-mail: g.peppe@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Armando Villani
Graphic Designer
E-mail: a.villani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Johanna Freytag
P.R. Manager
E-mail: j.freytag@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +44 7429 201047
Hours and calendar
Working days 9:00-13:00am - 14:00-18:00pm

Where We Are
If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.

We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.
Holidays 2018Days of the weekHolidays
01/01/2018MondayNew Year
06/01/2018SaturdayEpiphany
01/04/2018SundayEaster
02/04/2018MondayEaster Monday
25/04/2018WednesdayLiberation Day
01/05/2018TuesdayLabor Day
02/06/2018SaturdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 13/08/2018 to 19/08/2018 Summer holidays
15/08/2018WednesdayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2018ThursdayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2018SaturdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2018TuesdayChristmas
26/12/2018WednesdaySt.Stefano
Holidays 2019Days of the weekHolidays
01/01/2019TuesdayNew Year
06/01/2019SundayEpiphany
21/04/2019SundayEaster
22/04/2019MondayEaster Monday
25/04/2019ThursdayLiberation Day
01/05/2019WednesdayLabor Day
02/06/2019SundayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 12/08/2019 to 18/08/2019 Summer holidays
15/08/2019ThursdayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2019FridayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2019SundayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2019WednesdayChristmas
26/12/2019ThursdaySt.Stefano